Get Your Power Back at Work "3 Secrets on How"

LIVE on Thursday, 4th June

1pm CET / 6am CDT

and

8pm CET / 1pm CDT

Get clarity on why you are losing your power at your corporate job and learn 3 secrets on how to reverse it.

How will you benefit from this webinar:

As a life coach with a corporate background, I know from first hand that to reinvent ourselves in life, we need to get our power back first.

It is only when we get our power back, we can take control of our lives, act with confidence, and make hard decisions with courage. 

In this live webinar you will learn; 

-    Why we lose power at work.

-    Why we struggle to change for the better.

-    Three Secrets on how to get our power back at work.

-    Why focusing on an internal solution is the best way to eliminate our problems permanently.

If you are experiencing stress, frustration, and exhaustion at your corporate job more than ever; if you feel like you are losing your interest in work and all you want to do is to go on the longest possible vacation; it is probably the right time to connect with yourself and take control of your life.

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH YOU

I have worked for corporations like Toyota Motor Company and Turkish Airlines for over 15 years. I know how dramatic it could be to see yourself losing your power and getting close to burning out at work.

YOU CAN RE-IGNITE YOUR LIFE

I am a Certified Corporate Coach helping corporate managers to overcome their frustration and exhaustion and to avoid burn-out at work. I help my clients to get their power back by teaching them how to manage their minds for their purpose. They learn how to create more joy, growth, and success in their work and private life.

JOIN US ON THIS LIVE WEBINAR

I am going to teach the three Secrets on how to get your power back at work.

This is a FREE webinar available to you to join online with ZOOM.